skip navigation

Scott Cullen Award


Scott A. Cullen
3-13-87   -   2-22-02

Scott Cullen Award

Scott Cullen was an outstanding young man. Scott participated in Crystal Little League from the age of 8 and played in our Rookie division, A-Minor and Majors. Scott loved to play the game of baseball and be with his friends and teammates and always gave 100%.


This award is given each season during opening ceremonies in his memory. The award winner(s) are chosen for their leadership qualities on and off the field. They consistently give 100% on and off the field. They have been dedicated players, and role models throughout their Little League career.

Award Recipients:

2003 Kelli Cullen
2004 Travis Noor
2005 Ryan Enselein
2006 Ricky Sevald, Jake Lenzmeier, Dusty Therault
2007 Malachi Moser, Nathaniel Rudd
2008 Travis Boskowitz, Kieran Darrington, Katie McGuire
2009 Brady Olson
2010 Tyler Dennert
2011 Nick Sturnieks & Nathan Sawtelle
2012 Dain Nelson & Mark Daly
2013 Ryan Heid, Tommy Saatzer, Logan Ehlenz
2014 Joe Mullaly
2015 Grant Proctor
2016 Andrew Sisteron & Carter Zirbes
2017 Cole Majkozak